



No.MC/CCS/2021/

Date. 16.09.2021

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession to earlier order, the Library Committee of the College is hereby reconstituted comprising the following:-

1,	Dir. Prof. Sonal Sharma, Deptt. of Pathology	-	Chairperson
2.	Prof. S.K.Bhasin, Deptt. of Community Medicine	-	Member
3.	Dir. Prof. Neelima Gupta, Deptt. of ENT	-	Member
4.	Prof. Amitesh Aggarwal, Deptt. of Medicine	-	Member
5.	Prof. Khan Amir Maroof, Deptt. of Comm. Med.	-	Member
6.	Dir. Prof. Dheeraj Shah, Deptt. of Paediatrics	-	Member Secretary

In-Charge, Library will assist the Committee.

PRINCIPAL

Copy to:-

- 1. All concerned.
- 2. All Assistant Registrars, UCMS.